Here we go…

Okay, Today marks the beginning of diet, exercise and trying to get pregnant again.  I am ordering some tools this time, in hopes that it will speed the process. First thing, a Polar heart rate monitor watch for my exercising. Heard that it gets you in the ‘fat burning’ zone and melts off the fat. :)))

The next thing is the Ovacue from Fair Haven Health. It is expensive but with Pcos, I think it will work better for me.

I am in the process of setting up Youtube so I can do a Video Blog and will be posting the link on here as soon as that is done. For now on, I will be posting something on here at least once every two weeks. Now Im not saying that is all I will be posting, because I might post daily, just saying that two weeks is guaranteed. 🙂  Wish me luck…

Leave a Reply

