Update

Hey everyone!  Just wanted to give a quick update.  First of all, I had to go to the hospital and have a cyst removed from my head last night, however, dr gave me the ok to continue my workouts.

I received my Polar heart rate watch in the mail yesterday. I have not had the chance to use it exercising, but did try it on and I think I am going to love it. I will update how well it works for me, because I have not been losing weight even with the 3 days a week on the treadmill for 1 hour. So, hoping the watch gets my heart rate where it needs to be!
Also, my OVACUE should be here tomorrow sometime…

I have decided to take my Metformin, Prenatal Vitamin and Probiotics for the time being. Still might change that in the future though.

One last thing, I signed up for YouTube, but my webcam is missing from my computer. I am going to have to back up all my files and then reset my computer to get it back on here. I plan on having all of it done this week, so hoping to have the videos by next week. Will keep you updated on that.

Leave a Reply

